Life Membership Open for Founder Members of State Chapters

National Association of Palliative Care  for AYUSH & Integrative Medicine Like minded Professionals of all fields  are invited to join us to strengthen the Palliative Care Network across the Country so as to alleviate the sufferings of the patients. Life Membership Fee Rs.5000/- IDBI Bank SAVING Ac No 0909104000221580 IFSC Code - IBKL0000909 Branch - CHOWK, LUCKNOW Following designations are available subject to availability on first come basis: President - Vacancy Vice Presidents - 3 Vacancies Asst. Vice Presidents - 3 Vacancies Secretary - 1 Vacancy Treasurer - 1 Vacancy Website: